Parish Council

List of Parish Councillors
Term 2019 – 2021

No. Name Designation Representation
1.  Rev. Fr. Vincent Chin President
2. Joseph Wong Kee Choon Chairman Legion of Mary/ Archdiocesan Pastoral Council
3. Matthew Eden Vice Chairman Commission for Christian Family Life
4. Leonard Chang Kui Peng Secretary
5. Amy Tnay (Nichola) Asst. Secretary
6. Damian Ho Soon Aik Treasurer
7. Anthony Tomik Councillor Star of the Sea Chapel (Bintawa)
8. Elizabeth Kho Councillor Ladies Guilds
9. Frederick Kuek Councillor Warden Ministry
10. James Jonik Councillor
11. Joseph Yeo Councillor
12. Keith Yong Councillor Comm. for Youth
13. Robin Loi Fui Sek Councillor
14. Shenton Chai Councillor Commission for Bible & Faith Formation/ Archdiocesan Pastoral Council
15. Victor Chin Councillor Development & Environment



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s